Improving…

Today is another good day. Steady improvement is in progress, slow process, but my trust,  hope, faith is in God.

Today I am doing a Bone Marrow Autopsy to help with an issue, we will find out results in about a week, so I will be at the hospital for another week at least.

I am thankful for another day to live my life to the fullest, and I am so blessed to have my family, friends, and people around me that build me up. I encourage you all that if you are down and out, surround yourself with the same foundation and you WILL pull through.

Keep looking up, because that is where is all is.

Branden

About brandenguy

I am 27 living in San Antonio. I am the graphic designer for the JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort & Spa. I value my family, my friends, and my relationship with God. I don't believe in religion, I believe in a relationship. No one tells me how to worship God, except the Living Word of God.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment