let this journey begin

so i have been without a laptop for quite some time now. it has kept me from my second love in life, next to designing, blogging. so much has happened this year that I would not have enough space on this website to even begin to tell you.

my hope is that this journal is not only a way for me to express myself, and a way for me to keep the cap of the bottle I call life slightly loose so that I don’t explode within from all the craziness in my life but also a way for you out there who read this to know that you’re not alone in this world. too many times life makes us feel like we’re walking through it alone, but in reality, there are so many people out there just waiting for you to ask them to walk with you. i like to think i am that person.

so with my new job i have discovered what the definition of a weekend is. it is nothing but awesome to for the first time in my life, have a monday – friday job. i am truly blessed, honored, and of course swamped with all that I have been given, but i wouldn’t change it for anything. i have truly found my place.

so i will keep it short. more to come tomorrow. until then, keep looking up, cause that’s where it all is.

branden

About brandenguy

I am 27 living in San Antonio. I am the graphic designer for the JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort & Spa. I value my family, my friends, and my relationship with God. I don't believe in religion, I believe in a relationship. No one tells me how to worship God, except the Living Word of God.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment